Emergency Chocolate Cake!

DSCN1425This could quite possibly be the most genius idea Ive ever seen! Its 3:00 in the morning here and Im craving chocolate, BAD! I was browsing blogs and ran into this…

ingred.

2 tbsp cake flour

2 tbsp sugar

1/2 tsp baking powder

2 tsp cocoa powder

pinch of salt

2 tbsp milk

1/2 tsp vanilla

1 tsp oil

Directions

Spray the inside of a mug. Mix everything together with fork. Microwave 60 secs.

 

Source-http://oneparticularkitchen.com/2009/07/11/emergency-chocolate-cake/

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sputnitsa
    Jul 22, 2009 @ 13:59:14

    *GASP*

    It’s my fault. I know. A woman on a diet should NOT allow herself to click ANY link entitled “Emergency Chocolate Cake.” I will not sue. I will not break down. I will not make a note of the recipe. I will not memorize the ingredients. I will leave now.

    Leaving…. Leaving… FINE, I’m bookmarking! :) :) :) Only got about 8 days left of my crazy diet anyway…. ;)

    Reply

  2. oneparticularkitchen
    Jul 22, 2009 @ 18:00:15

    Oh it looks FANTASTIC!! Don’t you love it?

    Reply

  3. lilscorpio1985
    Jul 22, 2009 @ 22:28:48

    I LOVE IT! It tastes exactly like the Betty Crocker warm delight things….

    PS …Im on a diet too and I ate it haha

    Reply

  4. Jessica
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 02:42:43

    Looks great!

    Reply

  5. Joelen
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 17:59:31

    This and your recent recipes all look wonderful! I’ve been on a slight commenting hiatus with my busy schedule lately… but it’s great to catch up and see what’s cooking in your kitchen!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

