Homemade Croutons

I had some extra french bread laying around and I knew I wanted to have salad with our dinner since my in laws sent over some lettuce from their garden so I decided to make some croutons! They were great…No more store bought ones for me! Heres how I made them…

2 slices of french bread, cut into cubes

salt and pepper

evoo for drizzling

small handful of parmesan cheese

small handful of romano cheese

oregano

thyme

rosemary

parsley

Preheat oven to 425. Place bread cubes in baking dish. Drizzle with evoo. Sprinkle on cheese and as much of each seasoning as you wish! Bake about 7 mins, stir and bake 3-4 more mins or until golden brown.

DSCN0645

Leave a Reply

