Caramel Pecan Sticky Buns

These are SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good. I couldnt believe how delicious they turned out. I baked them at like 3 in the morning while Jeremy was at work. He had been eating cereal in the mornings when he got home from work so I decided I wanted to make him something a little more substanial for breakfast. When he saw these, he didnt even believe I made them! haha He was just stunned that I had made them from scratch! The only thing I did differently is instead of putting the pecans, heavy cream and brown sugar (caramel sauce) on the bottom of the pan, I baked the rolls without the “topping”. When they came out of the oven I topped them with premade caramel dip ( so good) and chopped pecans.

http://www.tasteofhome.com/Recipes/Caramel-Pecan-Sticky-Buns

DSCN0732

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. michelle
    Jun 10, 2009 @ 16:17:25

    Wow, these look sinful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

